Call

Reviews

Local Reviews
for Lafayette

J&J Exterminating Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 728 customer reviews

Map of Lafayette, LA 70506

Great Service, Many options of services to pick from




Review of J&J Exterminating

Jordan presented himself with professionalism and listens to the need of the customer. He goes above and beyond to help.

LafayetteLA70506 30.2125-92.0575

Map of Youngsville, LA 70592

Great service form a great technician




Review of J&J Exterminating

Wayland Miguez is a fantastic pest control technician. He takes pride in his work and does a great job at our home. He takes his time and he makes sure the job is complete before he leaves. He’s also very accommodating when it comes to scheduling service. I’m thankful he’s the one taking care of our pest control needs!

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.13-92

Map of Lafayette, LA 70501

Great Service, Reasonable price




Review of J&J Exterminating

Corey was extremely thorough and very polite. I've been stressed about the issue I'm having but Corey made me feel a bit more optimistic about things.

LafayetteLA70501 30.2225-92.015

Map of Carencro, LA 70520

Great service!




Review of J&J Exterminating

Francis from J&J is amazing to work with. We just switched to J&J because of lack of communication and service. He has answered every call and came out numerous times until the problem was resolved.

CarencroLA70520 30.3175-92.055

Map of Lafayette, LA 70506

Excellent service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Jordan was fantastic getting us a quote. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and a pleasure to work with!

LafayetteLA70506 30.195-92.07

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Awesome Service !!!




Review of J&J Exterminating

I called J & J exterminating about a bug issue I was having. A representative was sent out within the next hour to give me a FREE thorough consultation. Representative Mike Morris was timely, informative and patient. He inspected my home and allowed me to express my concerns. He left a sticky trap to ensure they are going to be treating for the right bug and offering the best package instead of just forcing a plan upon me. I appreciated his honesty and patience.

LafayetteLA70508 30.1825-92.03

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Great service good price Jordan rocks!




Review of J&J Exterminating

LafayetteLA70503 30.2075-92.0375

Map of Youngsville, LA 70592

Great service - professional and friendly




Review of J&J Exterminating

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.105-92.015

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Great Service. Corey was so knowledgeable




Review of J&J Exterminating

LafayetteLA70503 30.1975-92.05

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Perfect Communication




Review of J&J Exterminating

Corey Bellard has been our go-guy with this company. He's made himself available to us any time we have questions and has been absolutely amazing and making sure we are informed every step of the way. I've never been happier with a company and I hope to use the services of J&J for years to come!

LafayetteLA70503 30.2075-92.0375

Extremely good!




Review of J&J Exterminating

Service was very good!!!

LafayetteLA70507 30.2725-92.0275

Russell was polite, went about business professionally and explained the inspection to my satisfaction.




Review of J&J Exterminating

Very Good.

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.12-91.99

Great Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.105-92.0125

Great device and great explanations for service




Review of J&J Exterminating

I had a GREAT experience. Cory explained everything and answered all of my questions.

LafayetteLA70503 30.2075-92.0375

Great service! Enjoyed the visit. Very informative and honest.




Review of J&J Exterminating

We had a fabulous experience.

LafayetteLA70507 30.27-92

Earl  B.

Earl B.

Termite renewal

Near Rue Rideau, Lafayette, LA 70503
Earl  B.

Earl B.

Termite renewal

Near Rue Rideau, Lafayette, LA 70503
Earl  B.

Earl B.

Termite renewal

Near Rue Rideau, Lafayette, LA 70503
Earl  B.

Earl B.

Sentricon install

Near Rue Rideau, Lafayette, LA 70503
Earl  B.

Earl B.

Termite renewal

Near Rue Rideau, Lafayette, LA 70503
Earl  B.

Earl B.

Termite renewal

Near Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70503
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite inspection termite protection

Near Ashland Ct, Lafayette, LA 70508
Wayland M.

Wayland M.

Quarterly pest control service

Near Doucet Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503
Jordan  P.

Jordan P.

Attic Insulation TAP

Near Woodcrest Dr, Lafayette, LA 70506
Earl  B.

Earl B.

Termite job

Near Santa Anita Dr, Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Us for a Free Consultation and get more information

Contact Us Now

Reviews

Our great reviews and why you should choose us

Reviews
Shield

J & J Exterminating, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
105 S College Rd
Lafayette, La 70503
Phone : (337) 234-2847
Email Customer Service

J&J Exterminating, Inc.