Call

Reviews

Select your location from the menu above and select the review link image to leave us a review!

Local Reviews
for Lafayette

J&J Exterminating Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 868 customer reviews

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Execellent Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen is always thorough and respectful. He takes the time to explain the outcome of his inspection and we are thankful for him!

LafayetteLA70508 30.1475-92.05

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Thorough service




Review of J&J Exterminating

We were impressed by the inspectors thoroughness . However we wish he would have mentioned the two circles On the ceiling living room and one office. We would have told him that we have had our roof replaced and haven’t repainted .

LafayetteLA70503 30.15-92.085

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Excellent service




Review of J&J Exterminating

LafayetteLA70508 30.145-92.0525

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Excellent Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Anthony is very professional and customer focused. Great Experience!

LafayetteLA70503 30.1525-92.09

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Excellent service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Anthony is very though and sprays both the inside and outside. He always answers any questions we have and is available to take care of any problems

LafayetteLA70503 30.1525-92.085

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Excellent service,indeed!




Review of J&J Exterminating

Anthony is wonderful . He is punctual,professional,polite, hard working, and very knowledgable . I feel very safe with him around.

LafayetteLA70508 30.1425-92.0675

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Excellent service as always.




Review of J&J Exterminating

Anthony has been our technician for quite a while. He is always professional and friendly.

LafayetteLA70503 30.155-92.0875

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Great Service, Very Professional




Review of J&J Exterminating

LafayetteLA70508 30.1225-92.0525

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Service Well Done




Review of J&J Exterminating

Does great job! Takes the time to explain the different chemicals they use.

LafayetteLA70508 30.1225-92.0525

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Excellent Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Both my husband and myself were highly impressed with the young man you sent on February 23. He was not only knowledgeable, but very thorough and personable (a great combination to have in the business world).

LafayetteLA70503 30.175-92.0675

Excellent




Review of J&J Exterminating

Did a thorough inspection and identified a problem which I addressed immediately

LafayetteLA70508 30.1475-92.045

Excellent professional Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen was very polite and professional. He explained every step and question we had.

LafayetteLA70508 30.17-92.03

GREAT SERVICE




Review of J&J Exterminating

EVERYTHING WITH WELL. INSPECTOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

LafayetteLA70508 30.1825-92.0025

Pleasant and Professional




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen communicated very clearly with me. Very personable, but completely professional. He was conscientious in regards to my time, and seemed quite efficient. He was very respectful of the fact that it was not his property and clarified to me as to which areas he planned access.

LafayetteLA70508 30.1775-92.0425

Annual termite inspection.




Review of J&J Exterminating

Alan did a great job, both inside and out. He was knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Took time to explain any questions.

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.1075-92.01

Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near Brushwood Dr, Lafayette, LA 70503
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near Mimosa Pl, Lafayette, LA 70506
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near English Gardens Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70503
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near New London Dr, Lafayette, LA 70508
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near E Peck Blvd, Lafayette, LA 70508
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near Huntington Dr, Lafayette, LA 70508
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near Dunvegan Ct, Lafayette, LA 70503
Anthony  D.

Anthony D.

Quarterly Goldshield pest service.

Near Shumard Dr, Lafayette, LA 70508
Allen R.

Allen R.

termite prevention

Near Eric St, Lafayette, LA 70506
Anthony  D.

Anthony D.

Quarterly Goldshield pest service.

Near Heartland Ln, Lafayette, LA 70508

Contact Us for a Free Consultation and get more information

Contact Us Now

Reviews

Our great reviews and why you should choose us

Reviews
Shield

J & J Exterminating, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
105 S College Rd
Lafayette, La 70503
Phone : (337) 234-2847
Email Customer Service

J&J Exterminating, Inc.