Call

Reviews

Select your location from the menu above and select the review link image to leave us a review!

Local Reviews
for Lafayette

J&J Exterminating Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 859 customer reviews

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Excellent Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Both my husband and myself were highly impressed with the young man you sent on February 23. He was not only knowledgeable, but very thorough and personable (a great combination to have in the business world).

LafayetteLA70503 30.175-92.0675

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Excellent




Review of J&J Exterminating

Did a thorough inspection and identified a problem which I addressed immediately

LafayetteLA70508 30.1475-92.045

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Excellent professional Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen was very polite and professional. He explained every step and question we had.

LafayetteLA70508 30.17-92.03

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

GREAT SERVICE




Review of J&J Exterminating

EVERYTHING WITH WELL. INSPECTOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

LafayetteLA70508 30.1825-92.0025

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Pleasant and Professional




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen communicated very clearly with me. Very personable, but completely professional. He was conscientious in regards to my time, and seemed quite efficient. He was very respectful of the fact that it was not his property and clarified to me as to which areas he planned access.

LafayetteLA70508 30.1775-92.0425

Map of Youngsville, LA 70592

Annual termite inspection.




Review of J&J Exterminating

Alan did a great job, both inside and out. He was knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Took time to explain any questions.

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.1075-92.01

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Excellent




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen was great. He was knowledgeable and thorough. Nice guy.

LafayetteLA70508 30.16-92.05

Map of Lafayette, LA 70508

Excellent service!




Review of J&J Exterminating

Our inspection guy was very professional, efficient, and courteous. He was also very thorough, which we appreciated.

LafayetteLA70508 30.145-92.0525

Map of Lafayette, LA 70503

Service like it use to be




Review of J&J Exterminating

Mr. Bellard was the most professional and nicest young man I have met in a very long time. He did a very thorough inspection of my attic looking for signs of the rodent that I heard digging and scratching the day before. He explained what he found and relieved my concerns while offering possible explanations for what occurred. I believe that if there was a pest in my attic, Mr. Bellard would have disposed of it in a professional manner. His respect for the home owner is obvious and greatly appreciated. J & J has a true top notch professional in Mr Bellard that will ensure my future business. Thank you!

LafayetteLA70503 30.15-92.0675

Map of Youngsville, LA 70592

Excellent zservicr




Review of J&J Exterminating

YoungsvilleLA70592 30.15-92.015

Annual Inspection




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen was very respectful and knowledgeable. Great experience!

LafayetteLA70508 30.1675-92.0175

Excellent work




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen was very polite and his work was thorough.

LafayetteLA70508 30.1575-92.025

Excellent Service




Review of J&J Exterminating

Always a blessing Exceptional work

LafayetteLA70503 30.1825-92.0525

112 Whitcomb Rd




Review of J&J Exterminating

Allen was professional, thorough and great!

LafayetteLA70503 30.1875-92.0375

Allen very knowledgeable on the inspection of my house




Review of J&J Exterminating

Keep up the good work

LafayetteLA70503 30.15-92.0925

Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Greenbriar Rd, Lafayette, LA 70503
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near LA-1252, Carencro, LA 70520
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Rue Du Jardin, Lafayette, LA 70507
Seth R.

Seth R.

Termite inspection

Near Brightwood Dr, Lafayette, LA 70508
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Laval Rd, Lafayette, LA 70507
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Baltimore Ln, Lafayette, LA 70506
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Silverbell Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70508
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Gateau Rd, Scott, LA 70583
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Mountainside Dr, Lafayette, LA 70503
Allen R.

Allen R.

Termite prevention

Near Mountainside Dr, Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Us for a Free Consultation and get more information

Contact Us Now

Reviews

Our great reviews and why you should choose us

Reviews
Shield

J & J Exterminating, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
105 S College Rd
Lafayette, La 70503
Phone : (337) 234-2847
Email Customer Service

J&J Exterminating, Inc.